Arthapala's logo

Updated: 14 April 2024

The below Countries, and such other locations as designated by Arthapala from time to time, form the List of Prohibited Countries as described in Terms of Use

  • Canada
  • Netherlands
  • United States
  • Cuba
  • Democratic People’s Republic of North Korea (“DPRK”)
  • Iran
  • Syria
  • Crimea region and any non-government controlled areas of Ukraine

Arthapala understands that corporate entities may be connected to the United States in a variety of ways.